TOP画面検索結果一覧Blackcleave Cliffs
Blackcleave Cliffs
Blackcleave Cliffs
Land
This land enters tapped unless you control two or fewer other lands.
: Add or .
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Blackcleave Cliffs ダスクモーン:戦慄の館 統率者#263
日本語
Blackcleave Cliffs ダスクモーン:戦慄の館 統率者#263
英語
Blackcleave Cliffs ファイレクシア:完全なる統一#248
日本語
Blackcleave Cliffs ファイレクシア:完全なる統一#370
日本語
Blackcleave Cliffs ファイレクシア:完全なる統一#370
英語
Blackcleave Cliffs サンダー・ジャンクションの無法者 統率者#272
日本語
Blackcleave Cliffs サンダー・ジャンクションの無法者 統率者#272
英語
Blackcleave Cliffs pone#248p
英語
Blackcleave Cliffs pone#248s
英語
Blackcleave Cliffs ミラディンの傷跡#224
日本語
Blackcleave Cliffs ミラディンの傷跡#224
英語
Blackcleave Cliffs zne#13
日本語
Blackcleave Cliffs zne#13
英語
カード裁定
2023/02/04
原文If one of these lands enters the battlefield under your control and you control zero, one, or two other lands, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, it enters the battlefield tapped.
訳文これらの土地の1つがあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出た場合、あなたが他の土地を0個、1個、または2個コントロールしているなら、それはアンタップ状態で戦場に出る。あなたが他の土地を3個以上コントロールしている場合、それはタップ状態で戦場に出る。

2023/02/04
原文If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn't take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control.
訳文これらの土地の 1 つが他の土地 1 つ以上と同時に戦場に出た場合 (たとえば、《忘却蒔き》や《歪んだ世界》によって)、あなたがコントロールする他の土地の数を決定する際にそれらの土地は考慮されません。

data from gatherer