Eldrazi Aggressor
Eldrazi Aggressor
/ 2R
Creature — Eldrazi Drone
Devoid (This card has no color.)
This creature has haste as long as you control another colorless creature.
2 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Eldrazi Aggressor ゲートウォッチの誓い#95
日本語
カード裁定
2016/01/22
原文If it's the turn Eldrazi Aggressor comes under your control, and it loses haste after being declared as an attacker, it will continue to attack. It won't be removed from combat.

data from gatherer