Endbringer
Endbringer
/ 5C
Creature — Eldrazi
Untap this creature during each other player's untap step.
: This creature deals 1 damage to any target.
, : Target creature can't attack or block this turn.
, : Draw a card.
5 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Endbringer 統率者マスターズ#803
日本語
Endbringer 統率者マスターズ#803
英語
Endbringer ジャンプスタート2022#748
日本語
Endbringer ジャンプスタート2022#748
英語
Endbringer モダンホライゾン3 統率者#156
日本語
Endbringer モダンホライゾン3 統率者#156
英語
Endbringer ゲートウォッチの誓い#3
日本語
Endbringer pogw#3
英語
Endbringer pogw#3s
英語
Endbringer prm#59667
英語
カード裁定
2016/01/22
原文Endbringer untaps at the same time as the active player's permanents. You can't choose to not untap it at that time.
訳文終末を招くものは、アクティブ・プレイヤーのパーマネントと同時にアンタップする。その時点でアンタップしないことを選択することはできません。

2016/01/22
原文If an effect states that Endbringer doesn't untap during your untap step, that effect won't apply during another player's untap step.
訳文効果によって「終末を招くもの」があなたのアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしないという場合、その効果は他のプレイヤーのアンタップ・ステップには適用されない。

2016/01/22
原文Activating the second activated ability after a creature has legally been declared as an attacker or blocker won't change or undo that attack or block.
訳文クリーチャーが攻撃クリーチャーまたはブロッククリーチャーとして適正に指定された後に2番目の起動型能力を起動しても、その攻撃またはブロックは変更または取り消されません。

data from gatherer