TOP画面検索結果一覧Sparkmage's Gambit
Sparkmage's Gambit
Sparkmage's Gambit
/ 1R
Sorcery
Sparkmage's Gambit deals 1 damage to each of up to two target creatures. Those creatures can't block this turn.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Sparkmage's Gambit ダブルマスターズ2022#124
日本語
Sparkmage's Gambit ダブルマスターズ2022#124
英語
Sparkmage's Gambit ゲートウォッチの誓い#117
日本語
カード裁定
2016/01/22
原文If Sparkmage's Gambit has two targets, and one of them is illegal as Sparkmage's Gambit resolves, only the remaining legal target will be affected. The illegal target won't be dealt damage and will be able to block that turn. If both targets are illegal as Sparkmage's Gambit tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen.

2016/01/22
原文If Sparkmage's Gambit resolves, but the damage is prevented or redirected, the target creatures still won't be able to block that turn.

data from gatherer