One with the Kami
One with the Kami
/ 3G
Enchantment — Aura
Flash
Enchant creature you control
Whenever enchanted creature or another modified creature you control dies, create X 1/1 colorless Spirit creature tokens, where X is that creature's power. (Equipment, Auras you control, and counters are modifications.)
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
One with the Kami 神河:輝ける世界 統率者#27
日本語
One with the Kami 神河:輝ける世界 統率者#69
日本語
One with the Kami 神河:輝ける世界 統率者#27
英語
カード裁定
2022/02/18
原文An Aura controlled by an opponent does not cause a creature you control to be modified.

2022/02/18
原文A creature with a counter on it is considered modified no matter what kind of counter it is or which player put it on that creature.

2022/02/18
原文A creature that is equipped is considered modified no matter who controls the Equipment that's attached to it.

2022/02/18
原文Only creatures can be modified. If a modified creature stops being a creature, it is no longer considered modified.

data from gatherer