TOP画面検索結果一覧Concord with the Kami
Concord with the Kami
Concord with the Kami
/ 3G
Enchantment
At the beginning of your end step, choose one or more —
• Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature with a counter on it.
• Draw a card if you control an enchanted creature.
• Create a 1/1 colorless Spirit creature token if you control an equipped creature.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Concord with the Kami 神河:輝ける世界 統率者#25
日本語
Concord with the Kami 神河:輝ける世界 統率者#65
日本語
Concord with the Kami 神河:輝ける世界 統率者#25
英語
カード裁定
2022/02/18
原文You cannot choose the first mode unless you have a legal target for it. You may choose the second and third mode even if you don't have an enchanted or equipped creature at the time this ability triggers.

2022/02/18
原文If you choose the first mode, and the target creature becomes an illegal target by the time the ability tries to resolve, the ability won't resolve and none of its effects will happen, even if you chose other modes.

data from gatherer