Imposter Mech
Imposter Mech
/ 1U
Artifact — Vehicle
You may have this Vehicle enter as a copy of a creature an opponent controls, except it's a Vehicle artifact with crew 3 and it loses all other card types.
Crew 3
3 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Imposter Mech 神河:輝ける世界 統率者#13
日本語
Imposter Mech 神河:輝ける世界 統率者#49
日本語
Imposter Mech 神河:輝ける世界 統率者#49
英語
Imposter Mech prm#97919
英語
カード裁定
2022/02/18
原文Imposter Mech does not copy any subtypes related to a card type that it lost. For example, if Imposter Mech enters the battlefield as a copy of a 1/1 Human Soldier token, it is neither a Human nor a Soldier. It won't gain those subtypes if it is later crewed.

2022/02/18
原文If Imposter Mech enters the battlefield as a copy of a creature that was also a planeswalker, it loses both the planeswalker and creature card types. Its controller may activate any loyalty abilities it now has as normal, but it notably cannot be attacked and it does not lose loyalty counters when it is dealt damage.

data from gatherer