TOP画面検索結果一覧Littjara Mirrorlake
Littjara Mirrorlake
Littjara Mirrorlake
Land
This land enters tapped.
: Add .
, , Sacrifice this land: Create a token that's a copy of target creature you control, except it enters with an additional +1/+1 counter on it. Activate only as a sorcery.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Littjara Mirrorlake カルドハイム#264
日本語
Littjara Mirrorlake カルドハイム#264
英語
Littjara Mirrorlake ニューカペナの街角 統率者#412
日本語
カード裁定
2021/02/05
原文The token copies exactly what is printed on the creature and nothing else (unless that creature is a token or is copying something else; see below). The token doesn't copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it, whether it has any Auras and/or Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on.

2021/02/05
原文If the target creature is itself a token, the token created by Littjara Mirrorlake's ability copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that created it.

2021/02/05
原文If the target creature is copying something else, the token you create will use the copiable values of the target creature. In most cases, it will be a copy of whatever the target creature is copying. If it's copying a permanent or card with in its mana cost, X is 0.

2021/02/05
原文If the copied creature has in its mana cost, X is 0.

2021/02/05
原文Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any "As [this creature] enters the battlefield" or "[This creature] enters the battlefield with" abilities of the copied creature will also work.

data from gatherer