TOP画面検索結果一覧Treeshaker Chimera
Treeshaker Chimera
Treeshaker Chimera
/ 5GG
Creature — Chimera
All creatures able to block this creature do so.
When this creature dies, draw three cards.
8 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Treeshaker Chimera ニューカペナの街角 統率者#318
日本語
Treeshaker Chimera テーロス還魂記#297
日本語
Treeshaker Chimera テーロス還魂記#297
英語
カード裁定
2020/01/24
原文If a creature can't block Treeshaker Chimera for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn't block. If there's a cost associated with having it block, the player isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to block in that case either. If there's a cost associated with having it block Treeshaker Chimera, but not to block other attacking creatures, that creature is free to block one of those other creatures or to not block at all.

2020/01/24
原文If a creature is required to block two or more different creatures, its controller chooses which one that creature blocks.

data from gatherer