Ghostly Pilferer
Ghostly Pilferer
/ 1U
Creature — Spirit Rogue
Whenever this creature becomes untapped, you may pay . If you do, draw a card.
Whenever an opponent casts a spell from anywhere other than their hand, draw a card.
Discard a card: This creature can't be blocked this turn.
2 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Ghostly Pilferer 基本セット2021#350
日本語
Ghostly Pilferer 基本セット2021#52
日本語
Ghostly Pilferer 基本セット2021#350
英語
Ghostly Pilferer 基本セット2021#52
英語
Ghostly Pilferer ニューカペナの街角 統率者#223
日本語
Ghostly Pilferer サンダー・ジャンクションの無法者 統率者#98
日本語
Ghostly Pilferer サンダー・ジャンクションの無法者 統率者#98
英語
Ghostly Pilferer pm21#52p
英語
Ghostly Pilferer pm21#52s
英語
Ghostly Pilferer prm#81940
英語
Ghostly Pilferer イニストラード:真紅の契り 統率者デッキ#105
日本語
Ghostly Pilferer イニストラード:真紅の契り 統率者デッキ#105
英語
カード裁定
2020/06/23
原文Ghostly Pilferer's first ability triggers during your untap step, but it's put onto the stack at the same time as abilities that trigger at the beginning of your upkeep step. Even though the ability triggered first, you may order it before or after other abilities you control that are put onto the stack at this time.
訳文幽体のこそ泥の1つ目の能力はあなたのアンタップ・ステップに誘発しますが、あなたのアップキープ・ステップの開始時に誘発する能力と同時にスタックに置かれます。この能力が最初に誘発したとしても、この時点でスタックに置かれるあなたがコントロールする他の能力の前または後の順序にすることができます。

2020/06/23
原文While resolving Ghostly Pilferer's first ability, you can't pay more than to draw more than one card.
訳文幽体のこそ泥の最初の能力を解決している間、カードを2枚以上引くために より多くのコストを支払うことはできない。

2020/06/23
原文An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
訳文プレイヤーが呪文を唱えたときに誘発する能力は、その誘発を引き起こした呪文より先に解決されます。その呪文が打ち消されたとしても、その能力は解決されます。

2020/06/23
原文Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the second triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does.
訳文プレイヤーは、2番目の誘発型能力が解決された後、その誘発を引き起こした呪文が解決される前に、呪文を唱えたり能力を起動したりすることができます。

2020/06/23
原文Once Ghostly Pilferer has been blocked, activating its last ability doesn't cause it to become unblocked.
訳文幽体のこそ泥がブロックされた後は、最後の能力を起動してもブロック解除されない。

data from gatherer