Opposition
Opposition
/ 2UU
Enchantment
Tap an untapped creature you control: Tap target artifact, creature, or land.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Opposition 第七版#92
日本語
Opposition 第七版#92
英語
Opposition 第七版#92★
英語
Opposition ドミナリア・リマスター#290
日本語
Opposition ドミナリア・リマスター#62
日本語
Opposition ドミナリア・リマスター#290
英語
Opposition ドミナリア・リマスター#62
英語
Opposition ウルザズ・デスティニー#40
日本語
Opposition ウルザズ・デスティニー#40
英語
Opposition wc01#ab92
英語
Opposition wc02#shh92
英語
カード裁定
2022/12/08
原文Once a player announces that they're casting a spell or activating an ability, no player may take other actions until the spell or ability has been paid for. Notably, other players can't try to tap that player's permanents to stop them from paying or to stop them from producing enough mana.

2022/12/08
原文You can tap any untapped creature you control to activate Opposition's ability, even one you haven't controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn.

data from gatherer