Archangel Elspeth
Archangel Elspeth
/ 2WW
Legendary Planeswalker — Elspeth
+1: Create a 1/1 white Soldier creature token with lifelink.
−2: Put two +1/+1 counters on target creature. It becomes an Angel in addition to its other types and gains flying.
−6: Return all nonland permanent cards with mana value 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.
忠誠度:4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Archangel Elspeth 機械兵団の進軍#320
日本語
Archangel Elspeth 機械兵団の進軍#6
日本語
Archangel Elspeth 機械兵団の進軍#320
英語
Archangel Elspeth pmom#6p
英語
Archangel Elspeth pmom#6s
英語
カード裁定
2023/04/14
原文The second ability doesn't have a duration. It lasts until the creature leaves the battlefield.
訳文2番目の能力には持続時間がありません。クリーチャーが戦場を離れるまで持続します。

2023/04/14
原文If the target of the second ability stops being a creature after the ability has resolved, it will also stop being an Angel until it becomes a creature again, if applicable.
訳文2番目の能力の対象が能力の解決後にクリーチャーでなくなった場合、該当する場合は、再びクリーチャーになるまで天使でもなくなります。

2023/04/14
原文For the last ability, if a card in your graveyard has in its mana cost, X is 0.
訳文最後の能力では、あなたの墓地にあるカードのマナ・コストに が含まれている場合、X は 0 になります。

data from gatherer