TOP画面検索結果一覧Change the Equation
Change the Equation
Change the Equation
/ 1U
Instant
Choose one —
• Counter target spell with mana value 2 or less.
• Counter target red or green spell with mana value 6 or less.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Change the Equation 機械兵団の進軍#50
日本語
カード裁定
2023/04/14
原文If a spell has in its mana cost, use the value chosen for X when calculating that spell's mana value.
訳文呪文のマナ・コストに が含まれる場合、その呪文のマナ値を計算するときに、X に選択した値を使用します。

data from gatherer