TOP画面検索結果一覧Saint Traft and Rem Karolus
Saint Traft and Rem Karolus
Saint Traft and Rem Karolus
/ URW
Legendary Creature — Spirit Human
Whenever Saint Traft and Rem Karolus becomes tapped, create a 1/1 red Human creature token if this is the first time this ability has resolved this turn. If it's the second time, create a 1/1 blue Spirit creature token with flying. If it's the third time, create a 4/4 white Angel creature token with flying.
Whenever you cast a spell that has convoke, untap Saint Traft and Rem Karolus.
3 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Saint Traft and Rem Karolus 機械兵団の進軍 統率者#9
日本語
Saint Traft and Rem Karolus 機械兵団の進軍 統率者#95
日本語
Saint Traft and Rem Karolus 機械兵団の進軍 統率者#95
英語
カード裁定
2023/04/14
原文If it's the fourth or subsequent time the first ability has resolved in a turn, nothing happens.

2023/04/14
原文The last ability of Saint Traft and Rem Karolus will trigger whether you tapped any creatures to pay for the spell or not, as long as it has convoke.

data from gatherer