TOP画面検索結果一覧Path of the Pyromancer
Path of the Pyromancer
Path of the Pyromancer
/ 4R
Sorcery
Discard all the cards in your hand. Add for each card discarded this way, then draw that many cards plus one.
Will of the Planeswalkers — Starting with you, each player votes for planeswalk or chaos. If planeswalk gets more votes, planeswalk. If chaos gets more votes or the vote is tied, chaos ensues.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Path of the Pyromancer 機械兵団の進軍 統率者#121
日本語
Path of the Pyromancer 機械兵団の進軍 統率者#34
日本語
Path of the Pyromancer 機械兵団の進軍 統率者#121
英語
カード裁定
2023/04/14
原文If your hand is empty as Path of the Pyromancer resolves, you won't add any mana, but you will draw a card.

data from gatherer