Filigree Vector
Filigree Vector
/ 3W
Artifact Creature — Phyrexian Construct
When this creature enters, put a +1/+1 counter on each of any number of target creatures and a charge counter on each of any number of target artifacts.
, , Sacrifice another artifact: Proliferate. (Choose any number of permanents and/or players, then give each another counter of each kind already there.)
1 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Filigree Vector 機械兵団の進軍 統率者#102
日本語
Filigree Vector 機械兵団の進軍 統率者#15
日本語
Filigree Vector 機械兵団の進軍 統率者#102
英語
カード裁定
2023/04/14
原文You may choose an artifact creature as a target for both parts of the triggered ability. It will get a +1/+1 counter and a charge counter.

data from gatherer