TOP画面検索結果一覧Inner-Flame Igniter
Inner-Flame Igniter
Inner-Flame Igniter
/ 2R
Creature — Elemental Warrior
: Creatures you control get +1/+0 until end of turn. If this is the third time this ability has resolved this turn, creatures you control gain first strike until end of turn.
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Inner-Flame Igniter ローウィン#182
日本語
Inner-Flame Igniter ローウィン#182
英語
Inner-Flame Igniter モダンマスターズ 2015年版#120
日本語
カード裁定
2007/10/01
原文Counts resolutions, not activations. Any such abilities that are still on the stack won't count toward the total.

2007/10/01
原文When the ability resolves, it counts the number of times that same ability from that this creature has already resolved that turn. It doesn't matter who controlled the creature or the previous abilities when they resolved. A copy of this ability (created by Rings of Brighthearth, for example) will count toward the total. Abilities from other creatures with the same name don't count towards the total. Neither does an ability that's been countered.

2007/10/01
原文You get the bonus only the third time the ability resolves. You won't get the bonus the fourth, fifth, sixth, or any subsequent times.

data from gatherer