Dearly Departed
Dearly Departed
/ 4WW
Creature — Spirit
Flying
As long as this creature is in your graveyard, each Human creature you control enters with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.
5 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Dearly Departed 統率者(2020年版)#84
日本語
Dearly Departed 統率者(2020年版)#84
英語
Dearly Departed デュエルデッキ:正しき者 vs 堕ちし者#6
日本語
Dearly Departed デュエルデッキ:正しき者 vs 堕ちし者#6
英語
Dearly Departed イニストラード#9
日本語
Dearly Departed イニストラード#9
英語
Dearly Departed 指輪物語:中つ国の伝承 統率者#165
日本語
Dearly Departed 指輪物語:中つ国の伝承 統率者#165
英語
Dearly Departed イニストラード:真夜中の狩り 統率者#84
日本語
カード裁定
2011/09/22
原文The effect is cumulative. Human creatures you control will enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter for each Dearly Departed in your graveyard.

2011/09/22
原文In most cases, when determining whether a creature entering the battlefield under your control should get a +1/+1 counter, you'll simply look at what the creature will looklike on the battlefield. You'll consider any effects affecting a creature entering the battlefield under your control.

data from gatherer