Crowded Crypt
Crowded Crypt
/ 2B
Artifact
: Add .
Whenever a creature you control dies, put a corpse counter on this artifact.
, , Sacrifice this artifact: Create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token with decayed for each corpse counter on this artifact. (A creature with decayed can't block. When it attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat.)
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Crowded Crypt 霊気走破 統率者#88
日本語
Crowded Crypt 霊気走破 統率者#88
英語
Crowded Crypt イニストラード:真夜中の狩り 統率者#17
日本語
Crowded Crypt イニストラード:真夜中の狩り 統率者#55
日本語
Crowded Crypt イニストラード:真夜中の狩り 統率者#17
英語
Crowded Crypt prm#93976
英語
カード裁定
2021/09/24
原文Decayed represents a static ability and a triggered ability. "Decayed" means "This creature can't block" and "When this creature attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat."
訳文腐乱 は、常在型能力と誘発型能力を表します。「腐乱」は、「このクリーチャーはブロックできない」と「このクリーチャーが攻撃したとき、戦闘終了時にこれを生け贄に捧げる」を意味します。

2021/09/24
原文Decayed does not create any attacking requirements. You may choose not to attack with a creature that has decayed.
訳文腐乱は攻撃の条件を生じません。腐敗したクリーチャーで攻撃しないことを選択できます。

2021/09/24
原文Decayed does not grant haste. Creatures with decayed that enter the battlefield during your turn may not attack until your next turn.
訳文腐乱は速攻を与えません。あなたのターン中に戦場に出た腐敗を持つクリーチャーは、あなたの次のターンまで攻撃できません。

2021/09/24
原文Once a creature with decayed attacks, it will be sacrificed at end of combat, even if it no longer has decayed at that time.
訳文一度腐敗したクリーチャーが攻撃すると、その時点で腐敗していなくても、戦闘終了時に生け贄に捧げられます。

data from gatherer