TOP画面検索結果一覧Eloise, Nephalia Sleuth
Eloise, Nephalia Sleuth
Eloise, Nephalia Sleuth
/ 3UB
Legendary Creature — Human Rogue
Whenever another creature you control dies, investigate. (Create a Clue token. It's an artifact with ", Sacrifice this token: Draw a card.")
Whenever you sacrifice a token, surveil 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card into your graveyard.)
4 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Eloise, Nephalia Sleuth イニストラード:真夜中の狩り 統率者#3
日本語
Eloise, Nephalia Sleuth イニストラード:真夜中の狩り 統率者#41
日本語
Eloise, Nephalia Sleuth イニストラード:真夜中の狩り 統率者#3
英語
Eloise, Nephalia Sleuth prm#94052
英語
カード裁定
2021/09/24
原文If you sacrifice a Clue token, Eloise's last ability will trigger in response. You'll surveil before drawing the card.

2021/09/24
原文Eloise's last ability triggers whenever you sacrifice any token for any reason, not just whenever you sacrifice Clue tokens.

2021/09/24
原文If you create a token that's a copy of Eloise and both are legendary, you will choose either the token or the original Eloise to keep and put the other into the graveyard. This is not the same as sacrificing it. Putting the token into the graveyard won't cause nontoken Eloise's last ability to trigger.

data from gatherer