TOP画面検索結果一覧Prowling Geistcatcher
Prowling Geistcatcher
Prowling Geistcatcher
/ 3B
Creature — Human Rogue
Whenever you sacrifice another creature, exile it. If that creature was a token, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature.
When this creature leaves the battlefield, return each card exiled with it to the battlefield under your control.
2 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Prowling Geistcatcher イニストラード:真夜中の狩り 統率者#21
日本語
Prowling Geistcatcher イニストラード:真夜中の狩り 統率者#59
日本語
Prowling Geistcatcher イニストラード:真夜中の狩り 統率者#59
英語
Prowling Geistcatcher prm#93966
英語
カード裁定
2021/09/24
原文If you sacrifice a nontoken creature you control but don't own, Prowling Geistcatcher will still cause you to exile that card from its owner's graveyard. The card will be returned to the battlefield under your control with the rest of the exiled cards when Prowling Geistcatcher's last ability resolves.

2021/09/24
原文If you sacrifice a creature token you control but don't own, you will still put a +1/+1 counter on Prowling Geistcatcher.

data from gatherer