Spine of Ish Sah
Spine of Ish Sah
/ 7
Artifact
When this artifact enters, destroy target permanent.
When this artifact is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, return it to its owner's hand.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Spine of Ish Sah ブルームバロウ 統率者#285
日本語
Spine of Ish Sah ブルームバロウ 統率者#285
英語
Spine of Ish Sah 兄弟戦争 統率者#162
日本語
Spine of Ish Sah 兄弟戦争 統率者#162
英語
Spine of Ish Sah 統率者(2013年版)#260
日本語
Spine of Ish Sah 統率者(2013年版)#260
英語
Spine of Ish Sah 統率者(2014年版)#272
日本語
Spine of Ish Sah 統率者(2014年版)#272
英語
Spine of Ish Sah Commander Anthology Volume II#220
英語
Spine of Ish Sah ミラディン包囲戦#136
日本語
Spine of Ish Sah 機械兵団の進軍 統率者#383
日本語
Spine of Ish Sah 機械兵団の進軍 統率者#383
英語
カード裁定
2011/06/01
原文Spine of Ish Sah's last ability doesn't allow you to sacrifice it. You must find another way to get Spine of Ish Sah into the graveyard.

data from gatherer