TOP画面検索結果一覧Liliana, Waker of the Dead
Liliana, Waker of the Dead
Liliana, Waker of the Dead
/ 2BB
Legendary Planeswalker — Liliana
+1: Each player discards a card. Each opponent who can't loses 3 life.
−3: Target creature gets -X/-X until end of turn, where X is the number of cards in your graveyard.
−7: You get an emblem with "At the beginning of combat on your turn, put target creature card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control. It gains haste."
忠誠度:4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Liliana, Waker of the Dead 基本セット2021#108
日本語
Liliana, Waker of the Dead 基本セット2021#282
日本語
Liliana, Waker of the Dead 基本セット2021#297
日本語
Liliana, Waker of the Dead 基本セット2021#108
英語
Liliana, Waker of the Dead 基本セット2021#282
英語
Liliana, Waker of the Dead pm21#108p
英語
Liliana, Waker of the Dead pm21#108s
英語
Liliana, Waker of the Dead prm#85936
英語
カード裁定
2020/06/23
原文As Liliana's first ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card in hand without revealing it, then each other player in turn order does the same. Then all the chosen cards are discarded at the same time. Finally, each opponent who couldn't discard a card loses 3 life.

2020/06/23
原文A player who has a card in hand can't choose to lose 3 life instead of discarding a card.

2020/06/23
原文If you have no cards in hand, you just don't discard anything. You don't lose 3 life. Other players still discard if able.

2020/06/23
原文The value of X is determined only as Liliana's second ability resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won't change later in the turn even if the number of cards in your graveyard changes.

2020/06/23
原文Creatures put onto the battlefield with Liliana's emblem gain haste indefinitely.

2020/06/23
原文In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any permanents you control from Liliana's emblem are exiled.

data from gatherer