Silversmote Ghoul
Silversmote Ghoul
/ 2B
Creature — Zombie Vampire
At the beginning of your end step, if you gained 3 or more life this turn, return this card from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped.
, Sacrifice this creature: Draw a card.
3 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Silversmote Ghoul 統率者(2021年版)#154
日本語
Silversmote Ghoul 統率者(2021年版)#154
英語
Silversmote Ghoul 基本セット2021#122
日本語
カード裁定
2020/06/23
原文Silversmote Ghoul's first ability looks at how much life you've gained in the turn, even if it wasn't on the battlefield or in your graveyard when you gained life. It doesn't care if you also lost life, even if you lost more life than you gained.

2020/06/23
原文If you haven't gained 3 life by the time your end step begins, Silversmote Ghoul's first ability won't trigger at all.

2020/06/23
原文If Silversmote Ghoul isn't in your graveyard as your end step begins, its first ability won't trigger at all.

data from gatherer