ファイレクシアンMTG
TOP画面
検索結果一覧
Infernal Scarring
TOP画面
基本セット2021
コモン
Infernal Scarring
TOP画面
セット一覧
基本セット2021
Infernal Scarring
Infernal Scarring
/
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +2/+0 and has "When this creature dies, draw a card."
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
可能
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
可能
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
可能
ヒストリック
:
可能
タイムレス
:
可能
同名カード
基本セット2019#103
日本語
基本セット2019#103
英語
基本セット2021#105
日本語
マジック・オリジン#102
日本語
マジック・オリジン#102
英語
The List#ORI-102
英語
カード裁定
2020/06/23
原文
The player who controlled the creature when it died is the one who will draw a card.
2020/06/23
原文
If Infernal Scarring and the enchanted creature are destroyed at the same time, the player will draw a card.
data from gatherer