Cerulean Drake
Cerulean Drake
/ 1U
Creature — Drake
Flying
Protection from red (This creature can't be blocked, targeted, dealt damage, enchanted, or equipped by anything red.)
Sacrifice this creature: Counter target spell that targets you.
1 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
リミテッド評価値
リミテッド評価値が存在しません。
同名カード
Cerulean Drake 基本セット2020#53
日本語
カード裁定
2019/07/12
原文Cerulean Drake's activated ability can target a spell that has multiple targets if at least one of those targets is you.

data from gatherer