Steadfast Sentry
Steadfast Sentry
/ 2W
Creature — Human Soldier
Vigilance (Attacking doesn't cause this creature to tap.)
When this creature dies, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control.
3 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Steadfast Sentry ファウンデーションズ ジャンプスタート#262
日本語
Steadfast Sentry ファウンデーションズ ジャンプスタート#262
英語
Steadfast Sentry 基本セット2020#40
日本語
カード裁定
2019/07/12
原文If another creature is dealt lethal damage at the same time as Steadfast Sentry, Steadfast Sentry's triggered ability can't put a +1/+1 counter on the other creature in time to save it.
訳文不動の哨兵と同時に他のクリーチャーに致死ダメージが与えられた場合、不動の哨兵の誘発型能力は他のクリーチャーを救うのに間に合わずにその上に+1/+1カウンターを置くことはできない。

data from gatherer