TOP画面検索結果一覧Rubblebelt Recluse
Rubblebelt Recluse
Rubblebelt Recluse
/ 4R
Creature — Ogre Berserker
This creature attacks each combat if able.
6 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Rubblebelt Recluse 基本セット2020#334
日本語
Rubblebelt Recluse ラヴニカの献身#111
日本語
Rubblebelt Recluse ラヴニカの献身#111
英語
カード裁定
2019/07/12
原文If Rubblebelt Recluse can't attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player's control that turn), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.

data from gatherer