ファイレクシアンMTG
TOP画面
検索結果一覧
Retributive Wand
TOP画面
基本セット2020
アンコモン
Retributive Wand
TOP画面
セット一覧
基本セット2020
Retributive Wand
Retributive Wand
/
Artifact
,
: This artifact deals 1 damage to any target.
When this artifact is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, it deals 5 damage to any target.
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
可能
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
不可
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
可能
ヒストリック
:
可能
タイムレス
:
可能
同名カード
基本セット2020#236
日本語
カード裁定
2019/07/12
原文
Retributive Wand's last ability doesn't allow you to sacrifice it whenever you wish. You'll need to use another spell or ability to break it.
data from gatherer