Tomebound Lich
Tomebound Lich
/ 1UB
Creature — Zombie Wizard
Deathtouch (Any amount of damage this deals to a creature is enough to destroy it.)
Lifelink (Damage dealt by this creature also causes you to gain that much life.)
Whenever this creature enters or deals combat damage to a player, draw a card, then discard a card.
1 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Tomebound Lich 基本セット2020#219
日本語
Tomebound Lich パイオニアマスターズ#94488
日本語
Tomebound Lich パイオニアマスターズ#249
英語
カード裁定
2019/07/12
原文You draw a card and discard a card all while Tomebound Lich's triggered ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.
訳文あなたはカードを1枚引き、カードを1枚捨てるが、その間ずっと、秘本縁のリッチの誘発型能力は解決される。 2 人の間には何も起こらず、プレイヤーは行動を起こすことを選択できません。

data from gatherer