TOP画面検索結果一覧Vivien, Arkbow Ranger
Vivien, Arkbow Ranger
Vivien, Arkbow Ranger
/ 1GGG
Legendary Planeswalker — Vivien
+1: Distribute two +1/+1 counters among up to two target creatures. They gain trample until end of turn.
−3: Target creature you control deals damage equal to its power to target creature or planeswalker.
−5: You may reveal a creature card you own from outside the game and put it into your hand.
忠誠度:4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Vivien, Arkbow Ranger 基本セット2020#199
日本語
Vivien, Arkbow Ranger pm20#199p
英語
Vivien, Arkbow Ranger pm20#199s
英語
カード裁定
2019/07/12
原文You choose how the counters will be distributed as you activate Vivien's first ability. Each target creature must be assigned at least one counter. This means that you can't put two counters on one creature but give two creatures trample.

2019/07/12
原文You can activate Vivien's first ability without choosing any target creatures. The counters won't be put on anything. This is a change from previous rules regarding distributing counters.

2019/07/12
原文If one of the two target creatures becomes an illegal target in response to Vivien's first ability, the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on that creature is lost. It can't be put on the legal target.

2019/07/12
原文If either target is an illegal target as Vivien's second ability tries to resolve, the creature you control won't deal damage.

2019/07/12
原文In a casual game, a card you choose from outside the game comes from your personal collection. In a tournament event, a card you choose from outside the game must come from your sideboard. You may look at your sideboard at any time.

data from gatherer