ファイレクシアンMTG
TOP画面
検索結果一覧
Psychic Corrosion
TOP画面
基本セット2019
アンコモン
Psychic Corrosion
TOP画面
セット一覧
基本セット2019
Psychic Corrosion
Psychic Corrosion
/
Enchantment
Whenever you draw a card, each opponent mills two cards.
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
可能
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
不可
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
可能
ヒストリック
:
可能
タイムレス
:
可能
同名カード
基本セット2019#68
日本語
The List#M19-68
英語
Secret Lair Drop#1669
英語
カード裁定
2018/07/13
原文
If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word "draw," Psychic Corrosion's ability won't trigger.
data from gatherer