Dwarven Priest
Dwarven Priest
/ 3W
Creature — Dwarf Cleric
When this creature enters, you gain 1 life for each creature you control.
2 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Dwarven Priest 基本セット2019#11
日本語
カード裁定
2018/07/13
原文The number of creatures you control is counted only as Dwarven Priest's ability resolves. If Dwarven Priest is still on the battlefield, it will count itself.

data from gatherer