Feast on the Fallen
Feast on the Fallen
/ 2B
Enchantment
At the beginning of each upkeep, if an opponent lost life last turn, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Feast on the Fallen ジャンプスタート2022#68
日本語
Feast on the Fallen ジャンプスタート2022#68
英語
Feast on the Fallen 基本セット2015#96
日本語
カード裁定
2014/07/18
原文Damage dealt to an opponent causes that player to lose that much life.

2014/07/18
原文Feast on the Fallen looks at the entire previous turn to determine whether its ability triggers or not. It doesn't matter whether Feast on the Fallen was on the battlefield when the opponent lost life.

2014/07/18
原文Feast on the Fallen checks only if an opponent lost life during the turn, not whether that player's life total decreased over the course of the turn. For example, if an opponent lost 2 life and then gained 8 life last turn, Feast on the Fallen's ability will trigger.

2014/07/18
原文Only one +1/+1 counter will be put on the target creature no matter how much life was lost.

data from gatherer