TOP画面検索結果一覧Jace, the Living Guildpact
Jace, the Living Guildpact
Jace, the Living Guildpact
/ 2UU
Legendary Planeswalker — Jace
+1: Look at the top two cards of your library. Put one of them into your graveyard.
−3: Return another target nonland permanent to its owner's hand.
−8: Each player shuffles their hand and graveyard into their library. You draw seven cards.
忠誠度:5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Jace, the Living Guildpact 基本セット2015#62
日本語
Jace, the Living Guildpact ps14#62
英語
カード裁定
2014/07/18
原文When the first ability resolves, the card you don't put into your graveyard stays on top of your library.

data from gatherer