Encrust
Encrust
/ 1UU
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant artifact or creature
Enchanted permanent doesn't untap during its controller's untap step and its activated abilities can't be activated.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Encrust 基本セット2013#49
日本語
Encrust 基本セット2013#49
英語
Encrust 基本セット2015#53
日本語
カード裁定
2014/07/18
原文Static and triggered abilities are unaffected by Encrust.

2014/07/18
原文The permanent can be untapped by other spells and abilities.

2016/06/08
原文Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.

data from gatherer