ファイレクシアンMTG
TOP画面
検索結果一覧
Warden of the Beyond
TOP画面
基本セット2015
アンコモン
Warden of the Beyond
TOP画面
セット一覧
基本セット2015
Warden of the Beyond
Warden of the Beyond
/
Creature — Human Wizard
Vigilance (Attacking doesn't cause this creature to tap.)
This creature gets +2/+2 as long as an opponent owns a card in exile.
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
可能
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
不可
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
不可
ヒストリック
:
不可
タイムレス
:
不可
同名カード
基本セット2015#42
日本語
カード裁定
2014/07/18
原文
Warden of the Beyond can't get more than +2/+2 from its last ability, no matter how many opponents own a card in exile or how many exiled cards they own.
data from gatherer