TOP画面検索結果一覧Warden of the Beyond
Warden of the Beyond
Warden of the Beyond
/ 2W
Creature — Human Wizard
Vigilance (Attacking doesn't cause this creature to tap.)
This creature gets +2/+2 as long as an opponent owns a card in exile.
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Warden of the Beyond 基本セット2015#42
日本語
カード裁定
2014/07/18
原文Warden of the Beyond can't get more than +2/+2 from its last ability, no matter how many opponents own a card in exile or how many exiled cards they own.

data from gatherer