ファイレクシアンMTG
TOP画面
検索結果一覧
Brittle Effigy
TOP画面
基本セット2011
レア
Brittle Effigy
TOP画面
セット一覧
基本セット2011
Brittle Effigy
Brittle Effigy
/
Artifact
,
, Exile this artifact: Exile target creature.
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
不可
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
不可
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
不可
ヒストリック
:
不可
タイムレス
:
不可
同名カード
デュエルデッキ:マーフォーク vs ゴブリン#56
日本語
デュエルデッキ:マーフォーク vs ゴブリン#56
英語
基本セット2011#202
日本語
カード裁定
2010/08/15
原文
Brittle Effigy is exiled as a cost to activate its ability, not as part of its effect. If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time the ability would resolve, the ability doesn't resolve, but Brittle Effigy remains exiled.
data from gatherer