Brittle Effigy
Brittle Effigy
/ 1
Artifact
, , Exile this artifact: Exile target creature.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Brittle Effigy デュエルデッキ:マーフォーク vs ゴブリン#56
日本語
Brittle Effigy デュエルデッキ:マーフォーク vs ゴブリン#56
英語
Brittle Effigy 基本セット2011#202
日本語
カード裁定
2010/08/15
原文Brittle Effigy is exiled as a cost to activate its ability, not as part of its effect. If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time the ability would resolve, the ability doesn't resolve, but Brittle Effigy remains exiled.

data from gatherer