Brindle Boar
Brindle Boar
/ 2G
Creature — Boar
Sacrifice this creature: You gain 4 life.
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Brindle Boar 基本セット2011#166
日本語
Brindle Boar 基本セット2012#167
日本語
Brindle Boar 基本セット2012#167
英語
Brindle Boar 基本セット2014#167
日本語
Brindle Boar 基本セット2014#167
英語
カード裁定
2010/08/15
原文If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking Brindle Boar during the declare blockers step, it won't deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but Brindle Boar is dealt lethal damage, it'll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it.

data from gatherer