Xathrid Demon
Xathrid Demon
/ 3BBB
Creature — Demon
Flying, trample
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice a creature other than this creature, then each opponent loses life equal to the sacrificed creature's power. If you can't sacrifice a creature, tap this creature and you lose 7 life.
7 / 7
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Xathrid Demon 統率者(2014年版)#170
日本語
Xathrid Demon 統率者(2014年版)#170
英語
Xathrid Demon 基本セット2010#122
日本語
カード裁定
2009/10/01
原文When the ability resolves, if you control any other creatures, you must sacrifice one of them. You lose life only if no creature can be sacrificed.

2009/10/01
原文If you have two Xathrid Demons, both abilities will trigger at the beginning of your upkeep. When the first Demon's ability resolves, you can sacrifice the second Demon to satisfy the requirement ("Sacrifice a creature other than Xathrid Demon" really means "Sacrifice a creature other than this creature"). When the second Demon's ability resolves, you must sacrifice another creature. If you can't (because the first Demon has somehow left the battlefield and you control no other creatures), you lose 7 life, regardless of whether the second Demon is still on the battlefield at this time.

data from gatherer