TOP画面検索結果一覧Rampaging War Mammoth
Rampaging War Mammoth
Rampaging War Mammoth
/ 5RR
Creature — Elephant
Trample
Cycling (, Discard this card: Draw a card.)
When you cycle this card, destroy up to X target artifacts.
9 / 7
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Rampaging War Mammoth 指輪物語:中つ国の伝承 統率者#117
日本語
Rampaging War Mammoth 指輪物語:中つ国の伝承 統率者#34
日本語
Rampaging War Mammoth 指輪物語:中つ国の伝承 統率者#117
英語
Rampaging War Mammoth 指輪物語:中つ国の伝承 統率者#34
英語
カード裁定
2023/06/16
原文Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability.

2023/06/16
原文Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren't spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as Saruman's Trickery) won't affect them.

2023/06/16
原文You can choose 0 as the value of X in Rampaging War Mammoth's cycling cost. In that case, its triggered ability won't have any targets and won't destroy any artifacts.

2023/06/16
原文You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won't have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered, the other ability will still resolve.

data from gatherer