TOP画面検索結果一覧Shelob, Dread Weaver
Shelob, Dread Weaver
Shelob, Dread Weaver
/ 3B
Legendary Creature — Spider Demon
Whenever a nontoken creature an opponent controls dies, exile it.
, Put a creature card exiled with Shelob into its owner's graveyard: Put two +1/+1 counters on Shelob. Draw a card.
: Put target creature card with mana value X exiled with Shelob onto the battlefield tapped under your control.
3 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Shelob, Dread Weaver 指輪物語:中つ国の伝承 統率者#112
日本語
Shelob, Dread Weaver 指輪物語:中つ国の伝承 統率者#29
日本語
Shelob, Dread Weaver 指輪物語:中つ国の伝承 統率者#112
英語
Shelob, Dread Weaver 指輪物語:中つ国の伝承 統率者#29
英語
カード裁定
2023/06/16
原文If Shelob, Dread Weaver and a nontoken creature an opponent controls die at the same time, the opponent's creature will be exiled.

2023/06/16
原文Cards exiled with Shelob, Dread Weaver that would go to the graveyard but have that replaced by an effect such as Leyline of the Void are considered new objects. They are no longer considered to have been exiled with Shelob, Dread Weaver for the purposes of its activated abilities.

data from gatherer