Court of Ire
Court of Ire
/ 3RR
Enchantment
When this enchantment enters, you become the monarch.
At the beginning of your upkeep, this enchantment deals 2 damage to any target. If you're the monarch, it deals 7 damage instead.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Court of Ire 統率者レジェンズ#170
日本語
Court of Ire 統率者レジェンズ#663
日本語
Court of Ire 統率者レジェンズ#170
英語
Court of Ire 統率者レジェンズ#663
英語
Court of Ire 指輪物語:中つ国の伝承 統率者#213
日本語
Court of Ire prm#85976
英語
カード裁定
2020/11/10
原文The game starts with no monarch. Once an effect makes one player the monarch, the game will have exactly one monarch from that point forward. As a player becomes the monarch, the current monarch (if any) ceases being the monarch.

2020/11/10
原文There are two inherent triggered abilities associated with being the monarch. These triggered abilities have no source and are controlled by the player who was the monarch at the time the abilities triggered. The full texts of these abilities are "At the beginning of the monarch's end step, that player draws a card" and "Whenever a creature deals combat damage to the monarch, its controller becomes the monarch."

2020/11/10
原文If the triggered ability that causes the monarch to draw a card goes on the stack and a different player becomes the monarch before that ability resolves, the first player will still draw the card.

2020/11/10
原文If the monarch leaves the game during another player's turn, that player becomes the monarch. If the monarch leaves the game during their turn, the next player in turn order becomes the monarch.

2020/11/10
原文If combat damage dealt to the monarch causes that player to lose the game, the triggered ability that causes the controller of the attacking creature to become the monarch doesn't resolve. In most cases, the controller of the attacking creature will still become the monarch as it is likely their turn.

data from gatherer