Paperfin Rascal
Paperfin Rascal
/ 2U
Creature — Merfolk Rogue
When this creature enters, clash with an opponent. If you win, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature. (Each clashing player reveals the top card of their library, then puts that card on the top or bottom. A player wins if their card had a higher mana value.)
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Paperfin Rascal ローウィン#77
日本語
カード裁定
Gathererにカード裁定が存在しません。