TOP画面検索結果一覧Ashling the Pilgrim
Ashling the Pilgrim
Ashling the Pilgrim
/ 1R
Legendary Creature — Elemental Shaman
: Put a +1/+1 counter on Ashling. If this is the third time this ability has resolved this turn, remove all +1/+1 counters from Ashling, and it deals that much damage to each creature and each player.
1 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Ashling the Pilgrim 統率者マスターズ#205
日本語
Ashling the Pilgrim 統率者マスターズ#528
日本語
Ashling the Pilgrim 統率者マスターズ#205
英語
Ashling the Pilgrim 統率者マスターズ#528
英語
Ashling the Pilgrim 団結のドミナリア 統率者#119
日本語
Ashling the Pilgrim 団結のドミナリア 統率者#119
英語
Ashling the Pilgrim ローウィン#149
日本語
カード裁定
2023/07/28
原文"That much damage" refers to the number of +1/+1 counters removed from Ashling the Pilgrim. Since the counters are removed, it's likely that the damage will kill Ashling.

2023/07/28
原文Ashling the Pilgrim's ability counts resolutions, not activations. Any such abilities that are still on the stack won't count toward the total.

2023/07/28
原文When the ability resolves, it counts the number of times that same ability from that this creature has already resolved that turn. It doesn't matter who controlled the creature or the previous abilities when they resolved. A copy of this ability (created by Rings of Brighthearth, for example) will count toward the total. Abilities from other creatures with the same name don't count towards the total. Neither does an ability that's been countered.

2023/07/28
原文You get the bonus only the third time the ability resolves. You won't get the bonus the fourth, fifth, sixth, or any subsequent times.

data from gatherer