Whenever this creature attacks, you may have it become a copy of another target Dinosaur you control, except its name is Sunfrill Imitator and it has this ability.
原文Sunfrill Imitator copies exactly what was printed on the original creature, with the listed exceptions (unless that creature is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn't copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or any Auras or Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its types, color, power and toughness, and so on.
2023/11/10
原文If Sunfrill Imitator copies a legendary creature, Sunfrill Imitator will also be legendary, but because its name remains Sunfrill Imitator, the "legend rule" won't cause either of them to be put into the graveyard.
2023/11/10
原文If the copied creature has in its mana cost, X is 0.
2023/11/10
原文If the copied creature is copying something else, then Sunfrill Imitator becomes a copy of whatever that creature is copying.
2023/11/10
原文If the copied creature is a token, Sunfrill Imitator copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that created the token. Copying a token doesn't make Sunfrill Imitator a token. Similarly, if Sunfrill Imitator itself is a token, copying a nontoken permanent doesn't make it stop being a token.