TOP画面検索結果一覧Elenda's Hierophant
Elenda's Hierophant
Elenda's Hierophant
/ 2W
Creature — Vampire Cleric
Flying
Whenever you gain life, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature.
When this creature dies, create X 1/1 white Vampire creature tokens with lifelink, where X is its power.
1 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Elenda's Hierophant イクサラン:失われし洞窟 統率者#39
日本語
Elenda's Hierophant イクサラン:失われし洞窟 統率者#71
日本語
Elenda's Hierophant イクサラン:失われし洞窟 統率者#39
英語
カード裁定
2023/11/10
原文The second ability of Elenda's Hierophant triggers just once for each life-gaining event, no matter how much life was gained.

2023/11/10
原文If Elenda's Hierophant is dealt lethal damage at the same time that you gain life, it won't receive a counter from its second ability in time to save it.

2023/11/10
原文Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, Elenda's Hierophant's second ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once.

2023/11/10
原文If you gain an amount of life "for each" of something, that life is gained as one event and the second ability of Elenda's Hierophant triggers only once.

2023/11/10
原文In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won't cause the second ability of Elenda's Hierophant to trigger even though it caused your team's life total to increase.

data from gatherer