TOP画面検索結果一覧Zacama, Primal Calamity
Zacama, Primal Calamity
Zacama, Primal Calamity
/ 6RGW
Legendary Creature — Elder Dinosaur
Vigilance, reach, trample
When Zacama enters, if you cast it, untap all lands you control.
: Zacama deals 3 damage to target creature.
: Destroy target artifact or enchantment.
: You gain 3 life.
9 / 9
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Zacama, Primal Calamity 統率者マスターズ#365
日本語
Zacama, Primal Calamity 統率者マスターズ#598
日本語
Zacama, Primal Calamity 統率者マスターズ#691
日本語
Zacama, Primal Calamity 統率者マスターズ#365
英語
Zacama, Primal Calamity 統率者マスターズ#598
英語
Zacama, Primal Calamity 統率者マスターズ#691
英語
Zacama, Primal Calamity イクサラン:失われし洞窟 統率者#296
日本語
Zacama, Primal Calamity pj21#10
英語
Zacama, Primal Calamity The List#RIX-174
英語
Zacama, Primal Calamity prix#174p
英語
Zacama, Primal Calamity prix#174s
英語
Zacama, Primal Calamity イクサランの相克#174
日本語
Zacama, Primal Calamity イクサランの相克#174
英語
カード裁定
2018/01/19
原文Zacama's triggered ability triggers if you cast it from any zone. It doesn't trigger if you put Zacama onto the battlefield without casting it.

2023/07/28
原文Zacama's damage-dealing ability can be activated during combat, perhaps targeting a creature blocking it. If all creatures blocking Zacama are destroyed, its combat damage is assigned to the player, planeswalker, or battle it's attacking because of trample. If the blocking creatures are dealt nonlethal damage, that damage is considered when assigning trample damage.

data from gatherer