TOP画面検索結果一覧Tishana, Voice of Thunder
Tishana, Voice of Thunder
Tishana, Voice of Thunder
/ 5GU
Legendary Creature — Merfolk Shaman
Tishana's power and toughness are each equal to the number of cards in your hand.
You have no maximum hand size.
When Tishana enters, draw a card for each creature you control.
* / *
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Tishana, Voice of Thunder イクサラン:失われし洞窟 統率者#291
日本語
Tishana, Voice of Thunder pxln#230s
英語
Tishana, Voice of Thunder イクサラン#230
日本語
Tishana, Voice of Thunder イクサラン#230
英語
カード裁定
2017/09/29
原文The number of creatures you control is counted only as Tishana's last ability resolves. If Tishana is still on the battlefield, it'll count itself.

2017/09/29
原文If Tishana enters the battlefield while you have no cards in hand, it will be put into your graveyard for having 0 toughness before its triggered ability resolves.

2017/09/29
原文Because damage remains marked on a creature until it's removed as the turn ends, the damage Tishana takes during combat may become lethal if cards leave your hand later in the turn, such as by casting them in your postcombat main phase.

data from gatherer