Runic Armasaur
Runic Armasaur
/ 1GG
Creature — Dinosaur
Whenever an opponent activates an ability of a creature or land that isn't a mana ability, you may draw a card.
2 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Runic Armasaur イクサラン:失われし洞窟 統率者#256
日本語
Runic Armasaur 基本セット2019#200
日本語
Runic Armasaur 基本セット2019#200
英語
Runic Armasaur pm19#200p
英語
Runic Armasaur pm19#200s
英語
カード裁定
2018/07/13
原文Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. An activated mana ability is one that produces mana as it resolves, not one that costs mana to activate.

2018/07/13
原文Runic Armasaur's ability doesn't trigger when an opponent activates an ability of a card in hand (such as a cycling ability from the Amonkhet block) or a card in a graveyard (such as that of Bone Dragon), even if that causes a card to be put onto the battlefield.

2018/07/13
原文Runic Armasaur's ability doesn't trigger when an opponent activates an ability of a noncreature, nonland permanent that causes it to become a creature (such as a crew ability of a Vehicle).

2018/07/13
原文Runic Armasaur's ability resolves before the ability that caused it to trigger. Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the triggered ability resolves but before the activated ability that caused it to trigger does.

data from gatherer